Header Image

CJIN Training Schedule

CJIN users can check for a complete list of courses available through the CJIN Learning Management System or the CJIN “Schools” help file.

For more information and to register, contact the CJIN Services Section at (406) 444-2800.

Instructor-led Scheduled Courses:

DateTimeClass NameLocation
Wednesday, February 17, 20218am - 5pm CJIN Inquiry Certification CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Thursday, February 18, 20218am - 5pmCJIN Record Entry CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Thursday, March 18, 2021 8am-5pmCJIN Inquiry Certification CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Friday, March 19, 20218am-5pmCJIN Record Entry CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Wednesday, April 14, 20218am-5pmCJIN Inquiry Certification CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Thursday, April 15, 20218am-5pmCJIN Record Entry CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Wednesday, May 5, 20218am-5pmCJIN Inquiry Certification CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Thursday, May 6, 20218am-5pmCJIN Record Entry CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Wednesday, June 9, 20218am-5pmCJIN Inquiry Certification CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Thursday, June 10, 20218am-5pmCJIN Record Entry CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Wednesday, July 14, 20218am-5pmCJIN Inquiry Certification CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Thursday, July 15, 20218am-5pmCJIN Record Entry CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Thursday, August 5, 20218am-5pmCJIN Inquiry Certification CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Friday, August 6, 20218am-5pmCJIN Record Entry CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Tuesday-Thursday, September 21-23, 202112pm - 12pm2021 TAC ConferenceFairmont Hot Springs
1500 Fairmont Rd
Anaconda, MT 59711
Wednesday, October 6, 20218am-5pmCJIN Inquiry Certification CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Thursday, October 7, 20218am-5pmCJIN Record Entry CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Wednesday, November 17, 20218am-5pmCJIN Inquiry Certification CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Thursday, November 18, 20218am-5pmCJIN Record Entry CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Wednesday, December 8, 20218am-5pmCJIN Inquiry Certification CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Thursday, December 9, 20218am-5pmCJIN Record Entry CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
X
Skip to content