Header Image

CJIN Training Schedule

CJIN users can check for a complete list of courses available through the CJIN Learning Management System or the CJIN “Schools” help file.

For more information and to register, contact the CJIN Services Section at (406) 444-2800.

Instructor-led Scheduled Courses:

DateTimeClass NameLocation
Wednesday, January 12, 20228am - 5pm CJIN Inquiry Certification CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Thursday, January 13, 20228am - 5pmCJIN Record Entry CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Thursday, February 3, 20228am-5pmCJIN Inquiry Certification CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Friday, February 4, 20228am-5pmCJIN Record Entry CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 8am-5pmCJIN Inquiry Certification CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Thursday, March 10, 20228am-5pmCJIN Record Entry CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Thursday, April 21, 20228am-5pmCJIN Inquiry Certification CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Friday, April 22, 20228am-5pmCJIN Record Entry CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Wednesday, May 11, 20228am-5pmCJIN Inquiry Certification CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Thursday, May 12, 20228am-5pmCJIN Record Entry CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Wednesday, June 8, 20228am-5pmCJIN Inquiry Certification CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Thursday, June 9, 20228am-5pmCJIN Record Entry CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Thursday, July 14, 20228am-5pmCJIN Inquiry Certification CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Friday, July 15, 2022 8am-5pmCJIN Record Entry CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Wednesday, August 10, 20228am-5pmCJIN Inquiry Certification CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Thursday, August 11, 20228am-5pmCJIN Record Entry CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Thursday, September 29, 2022 8am-5pmCJIN Inquiry Certification CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Friday, September 30, 20228am-5pmCJIN Record Entry CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 8am-5pmCJIN Inquiry Certification CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Thursday, October 20, 20228am-5pmCJIN Record Entry CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 8am-5pmCJIN Inquiry Certification CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Thursday, November 3, 20228am-5pmCJIN Record Entry CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Wednesday, December 7, 20228am-5pmCJIN Inquiry Certification CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
Thursday, December 8, 20228am-5pmCJIN Record Entry CourseDCI Training Room
Helena Professional Building
2225 11th Ave
Helena, MT 59620
X
Skip to content