

MONTANA DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE 9-1-1 Advisory Council & Public Safety Communications Council December 2024

Statewide Public Safety Communications Advisory Council:

Alan Doane	Attorney General Designee, Council Chair
Mike Linder	Representing Law Enforcement
Lee Sullivan	Representing Fire Protection Community
Vacant	Representing Emergency Medical Community
Vacant	Representing Governor's Office
Joshua Turnsplenty	Representing Tribal Government
Joe Briggs	Representing MACO
Jeff Newton	Representing Mt. League of Cities and Towns
Zach Slattery	Representing Association of Public Safety Communications Officials

9-1-1 Advisory Council:

Alan Doane	Attorney General Designee, Council Chair
Rich Cowger	Representing MT Fire Chiefs Association
Dorothy Gremaux	Representing small PSAP's
Brent Colbert	Representing MT Sheriff's and Peace Officer's Association
Kimberly Burdick	Representing MT Association of Public Safety Communication Officials
Jennie Stapp	Representing State Library
Jeff Newton	Representing MT League of Cities and Towns
Vacant	Representing MT Emergency Medical Services Association
Tim Martindale	Representing Large PSAP's
Misty Kuhl	Representing Indian Affairs
Mike Doto	Representing MT State Volunteer Firefighters Association
Bridger Mahlum	Representing MT Telecommunications Provider
Gary Evans	Representing MT Telecommunications Provider
Scott Paul	Representing MT Telecommunications Provider
Doug Colombik	Representing Montana Association of Chiefs of Police
Burke Honzel	Representing Military Affairs
Major Barry	Representing Montana Highway Patrol
Kevin Krausz	Representing MACO (alternate Shantil Siaperas)