

MONTANA DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE

9-1-1 Advisory Council September 14, 2022

David Ortley Attorney General Designee, Council Chair (Major Sager, Alternate)

Rich Cowger Representing MT Fire Chiefs Association

Dorothy Gremaux Representing PSAP's

Pat Roos Representing MT Sheriff's and Peace Officer's Association

Kimberly Burdick Representing MT Association of Public Safety Communication Officials

Jennie Stapp Representing State Library

Jeff Newton Representing MT League of Cities and Towns

Jeremy Virts Representing MT Emergency Medical Services Association

Scott Paul Representing MT Telecommunications Provider

Tim Martindale Representing PSAP

Misty Kuhl Representing Indian Affairs

Mike Doto Representing MT State Volunteer Firefighters Association

Geoff Feiss Representing MT Telecommunications Provider
Gary Evans Representing MT Telecommunications Provider
Doug Colombik Representing Montana Association of Chiefs of Police

Burke Honzel Representing Military Affairs

Steve Lavin Representing Montana Highway Patrol

Gary MacDonald Representing MACO (alternate Shantil Siaperas)