## MONTANA DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE/MHP 9-1-1 PROGRAM CERTIFIED PSAPs JULY 2022

Local Government Entity that Hosts the Certified PSAP	PSAP Service Area (Geographical Legal Boundary)	
	Boundaryy	
Anaconda - Deer Lodge County	Anaconda - Deer Lodge County	
Beaverhead County	Beaverhead County	
Big Horn County	Big Horn County*	
Billings City	Yellowstone County*	
Blackfeet Tribe	Blackfeet Reservation	
Blaine County	Blaine County	
Broadwater County	Broadwater County	
Butte - Silver Bow County	Butte - Silver Bow County	
Carbon County	Carbon County	
Chouteau County	Chouteau County	
Daniels County	Daniels County	
Fallon County	Carter, Fallon and Wibaux Counties	
Flathead County	Flathead County	
Gallatin County	Gallatin County*	
Glacier County	Glacier County*	
Glendive City	Dawson County	
Granite County	Granite County	
Great Falls City	Cascade County	
Helena City	Lewis & Clark County	
Havre City	Hill County	
Jefferson County	Jefferson County	
Lake County	Lake County	
Laurel City	City of Laurel	
Lewistown City	Fergus, Judith Basin & Petroleum Counties	
Liberty County	Liberty County	
Lincoln County	Lincoln County	
Madison County	Madison County	
McCone County	McCone County	
Meagher County	Meagher County	
Miles City	Custer, Garfield & Prairie Counties	
Mineral County	Mineral County	
Missoula County	Missoula County	
Musselshell County	Musselshell County	
Northern Cheyenne Tribe	Northern Cheyenne Reservation	
Park County	Park County	
Phillips County	Phillips County	
Pondera County	Pondera County*	
	-	

Powder River County	Powder River County
Powell County	Powell County
Ravalli County	Ravalli County
Richland County	Richland County
Rocky Boy/Chippewa Cree Tribe	Rocky Boy Reservation
Roosevelt County	Roosevelt County
Rosebud County	Rosebud & Treasure Counties*
Sanders County	Sanders County
Sheridan County	Sheridan County
Stillwater County	Stillwater County
Sweet Grass County	Sweet Grass County
Teton County	Teton County
Toole County	Toole County
Valley County	Valley County
West Yellowstone Town	Town of West Yellowstone
Wheatland County	Wheatland & Golden Valley Counties

## \*Area within the certified PSAPs service area where the PSAP does not first receive all emergency wireline and wireless voice calls that is not included in the certified PSAP service area.

- Big Horn County: Area in the County that is within the legal boundaries of the Northern Cheyenne Reservation
- Glacier County: Area in the County that is within the legal boundaries of the Blackfeet Reservation
- City of Havre: Area in Hill County that is within the legal boundaries of the Rocky Boy Reservation
- Pondera County: Area in the County that is within the legal boundaries of the Blackfeet Reservation
- Rosebud County: Area in the County that is within the legal boundaries of the Northern Cheyenne Reservation
- City of Billings: Area within Yellowstone County that is within the legal boundaries of the City of Laurel
- Gallatin County: Area within County that is within the legal boundaries of the Town of West Yellowstone