## 9-1-1 Program Local Governments that Host Certified PSAPs Quarterly Funding Allocation % (AUG\_2021)

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ENTITY	ALLOCATION %
Anaconda - Deer Lodge County	1.07%
Beaverhead County	1.07%
Big Horn County	1.07%
Billings City	10.13%
Blaine County	1.07%
Broadwater County	1.07%
Butte - Silver Bow County	2.43%
Carbon County	1.07%
Chouteau County	1.07%
Daniels County	1.07%
Fallon County	3.21%
Flathead County	6.51%
Gallatin County	6.32%
Glacier County	1.08%
Glendive City	1.07%
Granite County	1.07%
Great Falls City	5.82%
Helena City	4.53%
Hill County	1.22%
Jefferson County	1.07%
Lake County	2.04%
Laurel City	0.48%
Lewistown City	3.21%
Liberty County	1.07%
Lincoln County	1.40%
Madison County	1.07%
McCone County	1.07%
Meagher County	1.07%
Miles City City	3.21%
Mineral County	1.07%
Missoula County	7.83%
Musselshell County	1.07%
Park County	1.20%
Phillips County	1.07%
Pondera County	1.07%
Powder River County	1.07%
Powell County	1.07%
Ravalli County	2.87%
Richland County	1.07%
Roosevelt County	1.07%
Rosebud County	2.14%
Sanders County	1.07%
Sheridan County	1.07%
Stillwater County	1.07%
Sweet Grass County	1.07%
Teton County	1.07%
Toole County Valley County	<u>1.07%</u> 1.07%
Valley County West Yellowstone Town	0.09%
Wheatland County	2.14%
	2.1770