MLEA Officer Basic Course Graduates

December 5, 2023

Joshua Giddings	Belgrade Police Department	Aaron Staman	Great Falls Police Department
Jeffrey Jourdain	Belgrade Police Department	Anthony Hyett	Hamilton Police Department
Christian Carnahan	Big Horn County Sheriff's Office	Dave J. Weer	Hardin Police Department
Steven Lucas	Big Horn County Sheriff's Office	Darin Andrew Chavers	Helena Police Department
Jake Dolan	Billings Police Department	Stephen Joshua Graham	Helena Police Department
Stephen Mierke	Billings Police Department	Chad Bullis	Jefferson County Sheriff's Office
Breanne Fossum	Bozeman Police Department	Benjamin Fox	Jefferson County Sheriff's Office
Chesa Solorzano	Bozeman Police Department	Steven Yakubovich	Lewis & Clark County Sheriff's Office
Kayanna Eldred	Butte-Silver Bow Law Enforcement	Caleb Thomas	Libby Police Department
Robert Cody Hemphill	Butte-Silver Bow Law Enforcement	Scott Welchons	Lincoln County Sheriff's Office
Michael Combs	Cascade County Sheriff's Office	Hannah Buckley	Livingston Police Department
Julie Sangster	Cascade County Sheriff's Office	Ethan Bullock	Livingston Police Department
Joshua Aguirre	Dillon Police Department	Cody Bicknell	Motor Carrier Services
Christopher Kirkegaard	East Helena Police Department	Koby Decker	Motor Carrier Services
George Lash	Fort Peck Department of Law & Justice	Alicia Truax	Motor Carrier Services
Austin Kassner	Fish Wildlife & Parks	Caleb Adkins	Montana Highway Patrol
Logan T. Alexander	Gallatin County Sheriff's Office	Kyle Butler	Montana Highway Patrol
Logan Dejong	Gallatin County Sheriff's Office	Alexander Crandall	Montana Highway Patrol
Carlos C. Tapia	Gallatin County Sheriff's Office	Roberto "Daniel" Erikson	Montana Highway Patrol
Dillon Cullinan	Glendive Police Department	John Jones	Montana Highway Patrol
Marlena Weber	Granite County Sheriff's Office	Thomas Kachler	Montana Highway Patrol
Patrick Paraiso	Great Falls Police Department	Joshua Labbe	Montana Highway Patrol
Logan Reiman	Great Falls Police Department	Jerad O'Dell	Montana Highway Patrol

Gamal "James" Selim	Montana Highway Patrol	Ronny Jessop	Ravalli County Sheriff's Office
James Taylor	Montana Highway Patrol	Craig McCarthy	Sanders County Sheriff's Office
Dylan Walls	Montana Highway Patrol	Jeffrey Kuylen	Sidney Police Department
Josiah "Joe" Wamsley	Montana Highway Patrol	Ryan Harms	Toole County Sheriff's Office
Brett Westford	Montana Highway Patrol	Benjamin Wiersma	Whitefish Police Department
Jesse Berg	Miles City Police Department	Daniel Lee	Yellowstone County Sheriff's Office
Nash O'Hara	Missoula Police Department	Zachary Conner	Yellowstone County Sheriff's Office
Jaia Wagman	Missoula Police Department		
Randee Randal	Musselshell County Sheriff's Office		
Collin Johnson	Pondera County Sheriff's Office		
Ishmael Perin	Powder River County Sheriff's Office		