MLEA Officer Basic Course Graduates

March 26, 2024

Kyle Harding	Belgrade Police Department	Bryce Parret	Granite County Sheriff's Office
Grant Armstrong	Billings Police Department	Andrew Paradise	Great Falls Police Department
Blackshear Bryan	Billings Police Department	Malik Ray	Great Falls Police Department
Corey Cayko	Billings Police Department	Matthew Elander	Harve Police Department
Collin Johnson	Billings Police Department	Noah Schagunn	Harve Police Department
Doug Williams	Billings Police Department	Ryan Murray	Jefferson County Sheriff's Office
Brady Pleninger	Blaine County Sheriff's Office	Cole Gasner	Kalispell Police Department
David Helsby	Bozeman Police Department	Michael Stuhler	Kalispell Police Department
Katherine Morrison	Bozeman Police Department	Cody Blackburn	Lewis & Clark Sheriff's Office
Sydney Walsh	Bozeman Police Department	Aaron McBride	Lewis & Clark Sheriff's Office
Kody Fitzpatrick	Butte-Silver Bow Law Enforcement	Jeffrey Thomas	Lewis & Clark Sheriff's Office
Matthew Turpin	Butte-Silver Bow Law Enforcement	Nathan Rapstad	Lewistown Police Department
Andrew Brevik	Cascade County Sheriff's Office	Brandon Elmer	Madison County Sheriff's Office
Jennifer Torgerson	Chouteau County Sheriff's Office	Stewart Neal	Madison County Sheriff's Office
Todd Hall	Columbia Falls Police Department	Bailey Estell	Miles City Police Department
Paul Jones	Cut Bank Police Department	Tyler Langton	Missoula Police Department
Logan Benson	Dillon Police Department	Hansen Tarver	Missoula Police Department
Shelley Giebeig	Flathead County Sheriff's Office	Sean McIntyre	Montana State University Police Department
Vincente Magana	Flathead County Sheriff's Office	Levi Stovall	Montana Department of Livestock
Cedrik Matt	Flathead Tribal Police	Oliver Gulig	Montana Department of Fish, Wildlife, and Parks
Tyler Fenslau	Gallatin County Sheriff's Office	Jacob Haberlock	Montana Department of Fish, Wildlife, and Parks
Logan Morley	Gallatin County Sheriff's Office	Garrett Kocab	Montana Department of Fish, Wildlife, and Parks
Michael Christensen	Glendive Police Department	Asher Margotat	Montana Department of Fish, Wildlife, and Parks

Warren Jones	Montana Motor Carrier Services	Andrew Brandt	Valley County Sheriff's Office
Ristan Lange	Montana Motor Carrier Services	Chad Hofmann	Yellowstone County Sheriff's Office
Andrew Sanford	Montana Motor Carrier Services	Greyson Hull	Yellowstone County Sheriff's Office
Emily Verbanac	Montana Motor Carrier Services	Hezekiah Sexson	Yellowstone County Sheriff's Office
Robert Geenen	Plains Police Department		
Don Kim	Ravalli County Sheriff's Office		
Rex Rollins	Ravalli County Sheriff's Office		
Steve Henry	Rocky Boy Police Department		
Patrick Barber	Sanders County Sheriff's Office		
Cassi Kopsa	Stevensville Police Department		
Andrea Robbins	Stillwater County Sheriff's Office		