When your registration expires, the deadline for renewing it, the name of the
registered vehicle owner, and the owner's customer humber.

Registration expires: Renew by: Customer:
| |VEHICLE INFORMATION | |FEE INFORMATION
.5}3 | '9.[?, | RENEW OMLINE AT:

i Plate No. ' County Tax;: https:ifapp.mt.govivrr

[plau'rype—f Regisiration Fees:
b | |Sponsor Plate:
i Renewing by mail?

State PE'_"-EZ _ . Adjust your total and make check
County Convenience Fee: payahle to:

Total:

Renewing by Mail?
GVYW Class | | Postage +
Tax Value ' State Parks Opt-Out™ -
Plate Issue Date Donate to:  Organ Donor  +
W ; Brain Injury  +
Adjusted Total ["see #5 below].

Vehicle information used for processing the
renewal and calculating fees. PP A

Reasons you may need to
contact your County Treasurer's
Office to complete this renewal.

Updates from the MVD on timely topics affecting
vehicle titling, registration, or driver licensing. For

example: when new license plates or new online

services are available. Will say "none" if there are no

additional actions required for
your vehicle registration.

| ADDITIONAL REGISTRATION INFORMATION

>)

RENEWAL AND FEE INFORMATION

1. On or before the Renew By date at the fop of this notice:
A. REMNEW OMLINE: https:llapp.mt.govivrr
B. RENEW BY MAIL: Mail this notice and check (nof cash) payable to the County Treasurer at the address on the top right
side of thiz notice. Remember to add the postage fee from the Fee Information box above. Contact your County Treasurer
for possible credit card payment options.
C. RENEW IN PERSON: Take this notice {or your current registration receipt) to your County Treasurer's Office and pay
fees in person.

. If personalized plates are not renewed by the Renew By date, the plate logo may be issued to somecne alse.

. Montana law requires minimum vehicle liability insurance coverage in the amounts of $25,000-550,000-510,000,

. Proof of insurance must be carried in the vehicle.

. If you do not intend to use this vehicle to visit Montana State Parks andlor Fishing Access Sites, you may opt out by
subtracting $6.00 from the total, Please note: If the total above shows 0,00 for State Parks, the opt-out has already been
applied and you cannot subtract 56.00 from your total. See MCA 61-3-321(19).

. Please note that the tax value listed for your vehicle does not equal the market value of your vehicle. See MCA 61-3-503.




