Header Image


Montana Missing Indigenous Persons Task Force


AgencyTask Force Member
Montana Attorney General's OfficeAlan Doane
Blackfeet NationMark Pollock, Councilman
Chippewa Cree TribeVacant
Confederated Salish & Kootenai TribesLeEllen Bundy McLeod, CSKT Councilwoman, MMIP Task Force Presiding Officer
Crow TribeValerie Falls Down
Fort BelknapVacant
Fort Peck Assiniboine & Sioux TribesPatt Iron Cloud Runs Through, Councilwoman
Little Shell Chippewa TribeIris Kill Eagle, Councilwoman
Northern Cheyenne TribeTheresa Small
Montana Highway PatrolSergeant Derek Werner
U.S. Attorney's Office (Montana District)Jared Cobell, Tribal Liaison Coordinator
Indian Health ServicesDr. Alan Ostby
U.S. Department of JusticeErnie Weyand, Montana MMIP Coordinator
Montana Department of JusticeTina Chamberlain, LINC Coordinator
Montana Department of JusticeBrian Frost, Missing Persons Specialist
Skip to content